fbpx

About Us

Our Corporate Team

Our team has more experience developing, making, selling and installing turf fields than any competing company, which is an asset that cannot be overstated.

Todd DeWolfe

Todd DeWolfe

Vice President of Sales

248.840.8074 | tdewolfe@syntheticturfresources.com

Steve Coleman

Steve Coleman

VP of Design-Build

813.777.7677 | scoleman@astroturf.com

Jason Berning

Jason Berning

International Sales

816.509.3139 | jberning@astroturf.com

Anthony Meley

Anthony Meley

Director of Architectural Sales

336.451.7047 | ameley@astroturf.com

Tammy Stephens

Tammy Stephens

Director of Contract Administration

706.428.1588 | tstephens@astroturf.com

Kim Summers

Kim Summers

Director of Sales Analytics

706.264.1314 | ksummers@astroturf.com

Joe Gaeta

Joe Gaeta

Director of Field Operations

412.443.1774 | jgaeta@astroturf.com

John Currence

John Currence

Director of Quality

704.201.6758 | jcurrence@astroturf.com

Scott Franks

Scott Franks

Director of Distribution Development

248.941.2453 | sfranks@astroturf.com

Gary Jones

Gary Jones

Director of Marketing

gljones@astroturf

Michael Hettleman

Michael Hettleman

Director of Business Strategy

336.572.2575 | mhettleman@astroturf.com

Ronaldo Rodriguez

Ronaldo Rodriguez

Design Department Manager

423.364.3383 | rrodriguez-gonzalez@astroturf.com

Leroy Lawson

Leroy Lawson

General Manager of Aftercare Sales

704.902.2928 | llawson@astroturf.com

Victoria Stringham

Victoria Stringham

Director of Cooperative Purchasing

480.415.6300 | vstringham@astroturf.com

Aaron Klotz

Aaron Klotz

Director of Baseball

517.902.4453 | aklotz@astroturf.com

Carl Capellas

Carl Capellas

Director of Soccer

216.409.7602 | ccapellas@astroturf.com

Melissa Twist

Melissa Twist

Director of Field Hockey

267.872.0589 | mvassalotti@astroturf.com

Rob Mitchell

Rob Mitchell

Director of Rugby

312.221.7708 | rmitchell@astroturf.com

Guy Thomas

Guy Thomas

Director of Tracks

706.537.1272 | gthomas@astroturf.com