Contact Us

Find Out More About AstroTurf Systems

Have a question? Want a quote? Need some samples?

1 (800) 723 – TURF (8873)

help@astroturf.com

Fill-out our contact form.

Find Your AstroTurf Representative

Select the Territory for the AstroTurf representative nearest you.

Canada

Kenny Gilman
514.923.9227
kgilman@astroturf.com

Director of Baseball
Doug White Western Region
316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

G. Aaron Klotz Eastern Region
517.902.4453
aklotz@astroturf.com

International Sales / Field Hockey Director
Andy Belles 706.271.5654
abelles@astroturf.com

Director of Soccer
Anthony DiCicco Western Region
860.881.7731
adicicco@astroturf.com

Carl Capellas Eastern Region
216.409.7602
ccapellas@astroturf.com

Product Manager / Green Series
David DiGeronimo 760.613.4313
ddigeronimo@astroturf.com

Director of College Football Sales
Rob Reeves 612.490.7815
rreeves@astroturf.com

A — L

Alabama
Steve Coleman 813.777.7677
scoleman@astroturf.com

Alaska
Tom Burlingame 503.318.9448
tburlingame@astroturf.com

Arizona
Jeff Raiger 760.443.3888
jraiger@astroturf.com

Arkansas
Doug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

California
Jennifer Young Southern Los Angeles County and South
760.500.7071
jyoung@astroturf.com

Pat Cassa Northern Los Angeles County and Central Valley
714.318.0763
pcassa@astroturf.com

John Ogden San Francisco Bay Area including these Counties: San Francisco, Marin, Napa, Solano, Alameda, Contra Costa, Santa Clara, San Mateo, Santa Cruz and Sonoma
415.937.1697
jogden@astroturf.com

David DiGeronimo Northern California, except San Francisco
760.613.4313
ddigeronimo@astroturf.com

Dominick Berarducci Central California Region, Sacramento, Monterey
559.612.9065
dberarducci@astroturf.com

Colorado
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com

Connecticut
Bob Lord 774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Delaware
Dan Driscoll 484.995.7626
ddriscoll@astroturf.com

Florida
Wes Allen407.463.7813
wallen@astroturf.com

Steve Coleman 813.777.7677
scoleman@astroturf.com

Georgia
Patrick Malagutti 706.889.9274
pmalagutti@astroturf.com

Hawaii
Jason Berning 816.509.3139
jberning@astroturf.com

Idaho
Tom Burlingame 503.318.9448
tburlingame@astroturf.com

Illinois
Rob Mitchell 312.221.7708
rmitchell@astroturf.com

Indiana
Dan Isaac 440.840.8220
disaac@astroturf.com

Iowa
Doug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Kansas
Doug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Kentucky
Garrett Bare 336.468.7239
gbare@astroturf.com

L — N

Louisiana
Kevin Chessher 281.989.5550
kchessher@astroturf.com

Maine
Bob Lord 774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Maryland
Greg Whitley 443.221.3577
gwhitley@astroturf.com

Massachusetts
Bob Lord 774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Michigan
G. Aaron Klotz 517.902.4453
aklotz@astroturf.com

Minnesota
Rob Reeves 612.490.7815
rreeves@astroturf.com

Mississippi
Steve Coleman 813.777.7677
scoleman@astroturf.com

Missouri
Doug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Montana
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com

Nebraska
Doug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Nevada
Jeff Raiger 760.443.3888
jraiger@astroturf.com

New Hampshire
Bob Lord 774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

New Jersey
Matt Olds 732.677.0484
molds@astroturf.com

New Mexico
Jeff Raiger 760.443.3888
jraiger@astroturf.com

New York
Dave Wheaton Eastern Region
413.426.3789
dwheaton@astroturf.com

Carl Capellas Western Region
216.409.7602
ccapellas@astroturf.com

Ed Busby Long Island
860.995.9531
ebusby@astroturf.com

North Carolina
Anthony Meley 336.451.7047
ameley@astroturf.com

North Dakota
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com

O — W

Ohio
Dan Isaac 440.840.8220
disaac@astroturf.com

Oklahoma
Doug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Oregon
Tom Burlingame 503.318.9448
tburlingame@astroturf.com

Pennsylvania
Dan Driscoll Eastern Region
484.995.7626
ddriscoll@astroturf.com

Carl Capellas Western Region
216.409.7602
ccapellas@astroturf.com

Rhode Island
Ed Busby 860.995.9531
ebusby@astroturf.com

South Carolina
Anthony Meley 336.451.7047
ameley@astroturf.com

South Dakota
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com

Tennessee
Garrett Bare 336.468.7239
gbare@astroturf.com

Texas
Mike Knoll DFW, Panhandle, North Texas
918.316.8289
mknoll@astroturf.com

Kevin Chessher South, Southeast Texas
281.989.5550
kchessher@astroturf.com

Jason Young Central Texas
512.745.4603
jayoung@astroturf.com

Utah
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com

Vermont
Bob Lord 774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Virginia
Jay Crider Northern Virginia/ Greater DC Area
443.955.9981
jcrider@astroturf.com

Anthony Meley Southern Virginia
336.451.7047
ameley@astroturf.com

Washington
Tom Burlingame 503.318.9448
tburlingame@astroturf.com

Washington, DC
Jay Crider 443.955.9981
jcrider@astroturf.com

West Virginia
Carl Capellas 216.409.7602
ccapellas@astroturf.com

Wisconsin
Rob Reeves 612.490.7815
rreeves@astroturf.com

Wyoming
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com