Contact Us

Find Out More About AstroTurf Systems

Have a question? Want a quote? Need some samples?

1 (800) 723 – TURF (8873)

help@astroturf.com

Fill-out our contact form.

Find Your AstroTurf Representative

Select the Territory for the AstroTurf representative nearest you.

Canada

Kenny Gilman
514.923.9277
kgilman@astroturf.com

International Sales / Field Hockey Director

Andy Belles
706.271.5654
abelles@astroturf.com

Product Manager / Golden Series

David DiGeronimo
760.613.4313
ddigeronimo@astroturf.com

A — L

Alabama

Jay Crider
443.955.9981
jcrider@astroturf.com

Alaska

Jim Savoca
512.635.2621
jsavoca@astroturf.com

Arizona

Eastern:
Christine Lieber
314.308.3800
clieber@astroturf.com

 

Western:
Doug White
316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Arkansas

Doug White
316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

California

Southern Los Angeles County and South:
Jennifer Young
760.500.7071
jyoung@astroturf.com

 

Northern Los Angeles County and Central Valley:
Anthony DiCicco
860.881.7731
adicicco@astroturf.com

 

San Francisco:
John Ogden
415.937.1697
jogden@astroturf.com

 

Northern California, except San Francisco:
David DiGeronimo
760.613.4313
ddigeronimo@astroturf.com

Colorado

Jason Berning
816.509.3139
jberning@astroturf.com

Connecticut

Bob Lord
774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Delaware

Dan Driscoll
484.995.7626
ddriscoll@astroturf.com

Florida

Jay Crider
443.955.9981
jcrider@astroturf.com

Georgia

Matt Henson
706.537.9940
mhenson@astroturf.com

Hawaii

Jason Berning
816.509.3139
jberning@astroturf.com

Idaho

Tom Burlingame
503.318.9448
tburlingame@astroturf.com

Illinois

Primary Contact:
Rob Mitchell
312.221.7708
rmitchell@astroturf.com

 

Alternate Contact:
Mike Schwichtenberg
847.924.5121
mschwichtenberg@astroturf.com

Indiana

Rich Jordan
248.941.2453
rjordan@astroturf.com

Iowa

Doug White
316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Kansas

Doug White
316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Kentucky

Pat Davidson
502.291.7004
pdavidson@astroturf.com

L — N

Louisiana

Kevin Chessher
281.989.5550
kchessher@astroturf.com

Maine

Bob Lord
774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Maryland

Tim Jordan
804.248.6588
tjordan@astroturf.com

Massachusetts

Bob Lord
774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Michigan

Rich Jordan
248.941.2453
rjordan@astroturf.com

Minnesota

Troy Johnson
612.210.1946
tajohnson@astroturf.com

Mississippi

Jay Crider
443.955.9981
jcrider@astroturf.com

Missouri

Doug White
316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Montana

Jason Berning
816.509.3139
jberning@astroturf.com

Nebraska

Doug White
316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Nevada

Jim Savoca
512.635.2621
jsavoca@astroturf.com

New Hampshire

Bob Lord
774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

New Jersey

Matt Olds
732.677.0484
molds@astroturf.com

New Mexico

Jim Savoca
512.635.2621
jsavoca@astroturf.com

New York

Dave Wheaton
413.426.3789
dwheaton@astroturf.com

North Carolina

Anthony Meley
336.451.7047
ameley@astroturf.com

North Dakota

Jason Berning
816.509.3139
jberning@astroturf.com

O — W

Ohio

Dave Wheaton
413.426.3789
dwheaton@astroturf.com

Oklahoma

Doug White
316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Oregon

Tom Burlingame
503.318.9448
tburlingame@astroturf.com

Pennsylvania

Eastern:
Dan Driscoll
484.995.7626
ddriscoll@astroturf.com

 

Western:
Shamus Petrucelli
412.335.0403
spetrucelli@astroturf.com

Rhode Island

Bob Lord
774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

South Carolina

Anthony Meley
336.451.7047
ameley@astroturf.com

South Dakota

Jason Berning
816.509.3139
jberning@astroturf.com

Tennessee

Matt Henson
706.537.9940
mhenson@astroturf.com

Texas

DFW, Panhandle, North Texas:
Mike Knoll
918.316.8289
mknoll@astroturf.com

 

South, Southeast Texas:
Kevin Chessher
281.989.5550
kchessher@astroturf.com

 

Central, West Texas:
Jim Savoca
512.635.2621
jsavoca@astroturf.com

Utah

Jim Savoca
512.635.2621
jsavoca@astroturf.com

Vermont

Bob Lord
774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Virginia

Northern Virginia/ Greater DC Area:
Tim Jordan
804.248.6588
tjordan@astroturf.com

 

Southern Virginia:
Anthony Meley
336.451.7047
ameley@astroturf.com

Washington

Tom Burlingame
503.318.9448
tburlingame@astroturf.com

Washington, DC

Tim Jordan
804.248.6588
tjordan@astroturf.com

West Virginia

Dave Wheaton
413.426.3789
dwheaton@astroturf.com

Wisconsin

Rob Mitchell
312.221.7708
rmitchell@astroturf.com

Wyoming

Jason Berning
816.509.3139
jberning@astroturf.com