Contact Us

Find Out More About AstroTurf Systems

Have a question? Want a quote? Need some samples?

1 (800) 723 – TURF (8873)

help@astroturf.com

Fill-out our contact form.

Find Your AstroTurf Representative

Select the Territory for the AstroTurf representative nearest you.

Canada

Kenny Gilman
514.923.9227
kgilman@astroturf.com

Director of Baseball

WestDoug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

EastAaron Klotz 517.902.4453
aklotz@astroturf.com

International Sales / Field Hockey Director
Andy Belles 706.271.5654
abelles@astroturf.com

Director of Soccer

WestAnthony DiCicco 860.881.7731
adicicco@astroturf.com

EastCarl Capellas 216.409.7602
ccapellas@astroturf.com

Product Manager / Green Series
David DiGeronimo 760.613.4313
ddigeronimo@astroturf.com

A — L

Alabama
Steve Coleman 813.777.7677
scoleman@astroturf.com

Alaska
Tom Burlingame 503.318.9448
tburlingame@astroturf.com

Arizona
Jeff Raiger 760.443.3888
jraiger@astroturf.com

Arkansas
Jason Berning 816.470.5069
jberning@astroturf.com

California

Southern Los Angeles County and South:Jennifer Young 760.500.7071
jyoung@astroturf.com

Northern Los Angeles County and Central Valley:
Pat Cassa 714.318.0763
pcassa@astroturf.com

San Francisco Bay Area including these Counties: San Francisco, Marin, Napa, Solano, Alameda, Contra Costa, Santa Clara, San Manteo, Monterey, Santa Cruz and SonomaJohn Ogden 415.937.1697
jogden@astroturf.com

Northern California, except San Francisco:David DiGeronimo 760.613.4313
ddigeronimo@astroturf.com

Colorado
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com

Connecticut
Bob Lord 774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Delaware
Dan Driscoll 484.995.7626
ddriscoll@astroturf.com

Florida
Wes Allen407.463.7813
wallen@astroturf.com

Steve Coleman 813.777.7677
scoleman@astroturf.com

Georgia

Kendall Buckner
706.910.6060
kbuckner@astroturf.com

Hawaii
Jason Berning 816.509.3139
jberning@astroturf.com

Idaho
Tom Burlingame 503.318.9448
tburlingame@astroturf.com

Illinois
Rob Mitchell 312.221.7708
rmitchell@astroturf.com

Indiana
Dan Isaac 440.840.8220
disaac@astroturf.com

Iowa
Doug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Kansas
Doug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Kentucky
Pat Davidson 502.291.7004
pdavidson@astroturf.com

L — N

Louisiana
Kevin Chessher 281.989.5550
kchessher@astroturf.com

Maine
Bob Lord 774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Maryland
Jay Crider 443.955.9981
jcrider@astroturf.com

Massachusetts
Bob Lord 774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Michigan
Aaron Klotz 517.902.4453
aklotz@astroturf.com

Minnesota
Troy Johnson 612.210.1946
tajohnson@astroturf.com

Mississippi
Steve Coleman 813.777.7677
scoleman@astroturf.com

Missouri
Doug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Montana
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com

Nebraska
Doug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Nevada
Jeff Raiger 760.443.3888
jraiger@astroturf.com

New Hampshire
Bob Lord 774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

New Jersey
Matt Olds 732.677.0484
molds@astroturf.com

New Mexico
Jeff Raiger 760.443.3888
jraiger@astroturf.com

New York

Eastern:Dave Wheaton 413.426.3789
dwheaton@astroturf.com

Western:
Carl Capellas 216.409.7602
ccapellas@astroturf.com

Long Island:
Ed Busby
860.995.9531
ebusby@astroturf.com

North Carolina
Anthony Meley 336.451.7047
ameley@astroturf.com

North Dakota
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com

O — W

Ohio
Dan Isaac 440.840.8220
disaac@astroturf.com

Oklahoma
Doug White 316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Oregon
Tom Burlingame 503.318.9448
tburlingame@astroturf.com

Pennsylvania

Eastern:Dan Driscoll 484.995.7626
ddriscoll@astroturf.com

Western:Carl Capellas 216.409.7602
ccapellas@astroturf.com

Rhode Island

Ed Busby
860-995-9531
ebusby@astroturf.com

South Carolina
Anthony Meley 336.451.7047
ameley@astroturf.com

South Dakota
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com

Tennessee

Kendall Buckner
706.910.6060
kbuckner@astroturf.com

Texas

DFW, Panhandle, North Texas:Mike Knoll 918.316.8289
mknoll@astroturf.com

South, Southeast Texas:Kevin Chessher 281.989.5550
kchessher@astroturf.com

Central, West Texas:Jim Savoca 512.635.2621
jsavoca@astroturf.com

Utah
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com

Vermont
Bob Lord 774.513.0020
blord@astroturf.com

Virginia

Northern Virginia/ Greater DC Area:Jay Crider 443.955.9981
jcrider@astroturf.com

Southern Virginia:Anthony Meley 336.451.7047
ameley@astroturf.com

Washington
Tom Burlingame 503.318.9448
tburlingame@astroturf.com

Washington, DC
Jay Crider 443.955.9981
jcrider@astroturf.com

West Virginia
Carl Capellas 216.409.7602
ccapellas@astroturf.com

Wisconsin
Rob Mitchell 312.221.7708
rmitchell@astroturf.com

Wyoming
Jess Bream 303.638.9515
jbream@astroturf.com