About Us

Our Management Team

Our team has more experience developing, making, selling and installing turf fields than any competing company, which is an asset that cannot be overstated.

Sales

Richard D. Jordan

Vice President of Architectural Sales

248.941.2453
rjordan@astroturf.com

Learn More
Aaron Klotz

Regional Sales Manager of Michigan & Director of Baseball, Eastern Division

517.902.4453
aklotz@astroturf.com

Learn More
Andy Belles

International Sales & Field Hockey Director

706.271.5654
abelles@astroturf.com

Learn More
Anthony DiCicco

Director of Soccer, Western Division

860.881.7731
adicicco@astroturf.com

Learn More
Carl Capellas

Director of Soccer, Eastern Division & Regional Sales Manager of West Virginia, Western

216.409.7602
ccapellas@astroturf.com

Learn More
Dave Wheaton

Regional Vice President, Northeast Division

413.426.3789
dwheaton@astroturf.com

Learn More
David DiGeronimo

Product Manager of Green Series

760.613.4313
ddigeronimo@astroturf.com

Learn More
Doug White

Regional Sales Manager of Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Oklahoma

316.305.0078
dwhite@astroturf.com

Learn More
Jason Berning

Regional VP of Mountain Midlands Division & Regional Sales Manager of Arkansas, Hawaii

816.509.3139
jberning@astroturf.com

Learn More
Jay Crider

Regional VP, Southeast Division & Sales Manager of Maryland, Northern Virginia, DC Area

443.955.9981
jcrider@astroturf.com

Learn More
Jim Savoca

Regional Vice President of California Gulf Division

512.635.2621
jsavoca@astroturf.com

Learn More
Shamus Petrucelli

Regional Vice President of Allegheny Mountain Division

412.335.0403
spetrucelli@astroturf.com

Learn More
Steve Coleman

Regional Vice President, Gulf Coast Division

813.777.7677
scoleman@astroturf.com

Learn More
Todd DeWolfe

Regional Vice President, Great Lakes Division

248.840.8074
tdewolfe@astroturf.com

Learn More

Operations

Joe Gaeta

Regional Director of Operations

412.639.0032
jgaeta@astroturf.com

Learn More
Brian O’Neal

Regional Project Manager

724.260.0241
boneal@astroturf.com

Learn More
Bryan Jones

Regional Project Manager

817.564.1003
bjones@astroturf.com

Learn More
Dan Harris

NAIA Liaison

913.522.0978
dharris@astroturf.com

Learn More
Eric Rice

Southeast Project Manager

706.428.4798
erice@astroturf.com

Learn More
Jeff Wilson

Regional Project Manager

814.282.2780
jwilson@astroturf.com

Learn More
Jimmy Kaltmayer

Regional Project Manager

636.222.8291
jkaltmayer@astroturf.com

Learn More
Kris Brown

Vice President of Technical Development

770.548.6825
kbrown@astroturf.com

Mitchell Truban

Director of Operations

919.227.6124
mtruban@astroturf.com

Learn More
Raul Rosas

Construction Manager for the California and Texas Region

323.439.3262
rrosas@astroturf.com

Learn More
Scott Franks

Regional Project Manager

503.250.1851
sfranks@astroturf.com

Learn More
Thomas Green

Installation Crew Coordinator

423.838.1520
tgreen@astroturf.com

Thomas Mullins

General Manager of Installation Division

706.280.6383
tmullins@astroturf.com

Learn More
Vince Yoos, PE, CFB-S

Civil Engineer & Regional Project Manager

724.350.2857
vyoos@astroturf.com

Learn More